Staff & Leadership

Justin_2016

Justin Fyala
Executive Director
jfyala@gmcw.org

Thea_B&W_2016

Thea Kano
Artistic Director
tkano@gmcw.org

Paul_5

C. Paul Heins
Assistant Conductor
cpheins@gmcw.org

Teddy_2016

Theodore Guerrant
Principal Accompanist

Administrative

Craig_2016

Craig Cipollini
Director of Marketing
ccipollini@gmcw.org

Kirk_2016

Kirk Sobell
Director of Patron Services
ksobell@gmcw.org

Chorus Leadership

Chipper_cropped

Chipper Dean
Chorus President
president@gmcw.org

Jay Gilliam headshot_cropped

Jay Gilliam
Vice President for Membership
vp_members@gmcw.org

Jami Rodgers headshot_cropped

Jami Rodgers
Vice President for Outreach
vp_outreach@gmcw.org

greg-plavcan_cropped

Greg Plavcan
Vice President for Volunteerism
vp_volunteers@gmcw.org

ivan-headshot_cropped

Iván Dávila
Vice President for Communications
vp_comm@gmcw.org

sidney-headshot_cropped

Sidney Jowers
Vice President for Events
vp_events@gmcw.org

Section Leaders

Tenor 1 Section Leaders: Tim Gilham and Tom Boeke
Email: t1sectionleader@gmcw.org
Tenor 2 Section Leaders: John O'Brien and Bryce Weems
Email: t2sectionleader@gmcw.org
Baritone Section Leaders: Kevin Morris and Ken Hewitt
Email: b1sectionleader@gmcw.org
Bass Section Leaders: Sam Lee and John Knapp
Email: b2sectionleader@gmcw.org